Gamz's Autism Site

The Diary

July 13th / 14th No work done on the Scream

shrine...whoopsie! Been working on a new carrd for funsies, so

after that its Scream Shrine Time (SST). Also I have been

watching a lot of great movies :o) Netflix added Mean Girls and

even though I just watched it, I might even consider doing a

watch again. Going to watch The Devil Wears Prada tonight

though! The weird shirts project is not yet underway but I want

it to be...one of my best ideas yet I think. Still thinking

about future shrine layouts always SIGH being creative is so

hard sometimes. Ummm that's all I think. Gallery is always

being updated I'm literally so happy with that page. OKAY bye

for now!!

July 10th Finished the Mami shrine a few days ago! No new

progress on anything else though ^_^' I'm going to work on a

new carrd for a day or so, then its Scream shrine time! Not

sure how I'll work that layout but we'll see. Have had some

cool art project ideas for some weird shirts. I think for my

next shrine, after the Scream one, I'll make one about Evil and

/ or Riddler. Sigh so many yet so little ideas.

July 5th UGH I DID NOT FIND ANY OF THE BOOKS I WAS LOOKING

FOR. On the bright side, I did get to see some friends! It was

lots of fun getting to go out and have some fun! I got a really

fancy new soap and a new Hatsune Miku poster! I've been playing

a lot of Colorful Stage on my phone...I am not immune to gacha

and rhythm games. Nothing much to report on. Hoping to finish

and upload the Mami gallery soon, as always I've been updating

the regular gallery too! Scream shrine comes next, have some

other ideas for shrines as well! Maybe an essay on practical

effects soon too....we'll see.

July 2nd / 3rd I've been searching for 3 specifc books all

week and haven't been able to get my hands on a single one >_<'

starting to get very frustrating! Luckily I'm going to the

store to get one of them, and I'm almost 100% sure it will be

there :o) The books are American Psycho by Bret Easton Ellis,

Exquisite Corpse by Poppy Z. Brite / Billy Martin, and Boy

Parts by Eliza Clark! I've gotten into more "dark" books, or I

suppose I've stoppped repressing my love for darker content,

thanks to the very dear Linus. Wish me luck in book hunting!

June 30th I suppose this will be my first "diary entry"

styled blog post! I hope to add more soon! I'm happy to be

really committing to my site and create my own little world

here! Thank you to everyone who stumbles across my self-made

corner of the internet, and to everyone who takes the time to

check it all out!

Media Based!

All essays / blog posts that are meant to discuss media based topics, such as character studies, movie essays, etc. will be linked here!

Serious / Educational

All essays / blog posts that are meant to educate or be "think pieces" on more serious topics will be linked here!